Director Election 2024
March 22, 2024

Director Candidates:

We have received four nominations for Director (in order received) for three positions and will have an election:

  1. Lana Palmer-Low
  2. Keith A. LePoudre
  3. Carman Fowler
  4. Jason Low

Each of the candidates have provided brief bio. You can view these by CLICKING HERE

Election Dates and Polling Locations:

The election for Riverbend’s Board of Directors will occur from April 3 – April 9, 2024. There will be NO further voting after regular business hours on April 9th.

Results from the election will be revealed at the Riverbend AGM on April 11th. (CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO ATTEND)

Polls will be open during regular business hours (click here for hours) between April 3 and 9th at the following locations:

  • Beechy Farm Supply
  • Davidson Home Agro & Liquor
  • Kenaston General Store
  • Outlook Co-op Foodstore
  • Wiseton Farm Supply

Important Voting Information:

To be eligible to cast a ballot voters must have a valid Riverbend Co-op Membership that was purchased BEFORE March 20, 2024.

Valid government issued photo I.D. will be required.

For full election procedures, including undervoted & spoiled ballots, and the election scrutineers CLICK HERE

Discover more: